Daily Dose of Nature

Be Inspired..!!

Understanding Fire Signs

The fire signs are Leo, Sagittarius and Aries. Each has its own distinctive perspective, but all deal with the enlivening of your spirit, self assertion and creativity. Fire wants to be in charge and is never subtle. Fire people, especially the traditional fire signs Leo, Sagittarius and Aries, don’t stop until they get what they want and are often leaders, but they can also be arrogant and self centred. They tend to be busy getting their needed recognition and have no patience for emotionalism or heaviness.

The Element of Fire

Fiery signs are connected with the summer months and traditionally were thought to be the fastest to feel and show their anger. If you also have the Moon or ascendant in a fire sign on your birth chart, you are a double fire sign; it is also possible to be a triple fire sign. Obviously, other planets…

View original post 245 more words

One thought on “Daily Dose of Nature

  1. A “fire personality” consists of someone who is passionate, creative, and authoritative. Their body structure may be round in the middle with a pointy top. Fire personalities tend to be impulsive and irritable. Fire personalities may suffer from insomnia, high blood pressure, chest pains, or headaches.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s